Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Jan 10, 2:35 PM
Dec 2021
I mean you don't need to read minds to know that 80% of men want to fuck you so I guess it's similar.

Are they in constant fear of being alone with men?
Are they uncomfortable when they get paired with them for work/studies?

I think I can learn a few things from this anime.

This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Jan 10, 5:32 PM

Feb 2010
[edited so I'll stop getting spammed by hateful requests and comments]

I relate to the wizard guy for other reasons but I don't have scarry trouble with men because I'm ugly
bossunhimeswitchJan 12, 5:35 PM
Jan 10, 6:54 PM

May 2017
Definitely. I used to work as a janitor at a car dealership, and everyday a young male employee who was related to my manager would use a machine to clean the car bay, and because we worked after hours at night, I remember being a little afraid of being alone with a male coworker that I hardly knew.

Being able to read minds would be nice to avoid dangerous situations, but wouldn't work that well if you have to touch the person first 😅 mixed feelings would come up lol
Jan 10, 8:14 PM
Nov 2019
AnimeIs4Kidz said:
Are they in constant fear of being alone with men?
Are they uncomfortable when they get paired with them for work/studies?

While I don't fear men and automathically uncomfortable around them, I'm always on my guard when it comes to strangers. Since most women aren't as strong as most men, we leard to protect ourselves one way or another.
Jan 10, 11:44 PM
May 2020
yes. the gay panic is also relatable
Jan 11, 2:05 PM
Jul 2020
Men wanting to fuck women is not, in fact, the same as gay men wanting to fuck a straight man. It’s the same as having a relentless lesbian chasing another woman, and even then it’s less scary since men are stronger.

Point being, what even is this “80% of men want to fuck you”?

Not every woman is a model.

And not every men is a Redditor.
Jan 11, 4:26 PM
Jul 2020