Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Sword Art Online (light novel)
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (16) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »
Sep 1, 2012 6:08 PM
Apr 2011
DELiTO said:
I play Counter-Strike for 8 years now so what you said makes sense. I just can't see the MC losing this fight though..

We will see. I look forward to next episode :)

I have read the LN's so I know roughly what will happen, still it is quite amusing. Especially since I am a game designer and SAO is like a big wet dream for me ^^
Sep 1, 2012 6:10 PM

Jan 2012
:U~ WHERE THE FINGER SUCKING PART?!?!??!?!?!?!?!
NICE ON THE DUAL WIELD
that 10 second was the fastest 10 second ever! usually other anime 1min = 5 episodes!
dual wield was meh! i seen better dual wield combo i guess props for not making him too fancy? and more realistic?
MUSIC=EPIC
HUG=TOO ****ING LONG!
but over all = 8/10 nicely done!
TO ALL THOSE THAT COMPLAINED ABOUT WHY SIDE STORY FIRST: SEE! NOW IT MAKES MORE SENSE!

P.S.: ASUNA<33 YOU MAKE SOME NICE SANDWICH!
Sep 1, 2012 6:10 PM

Jan 2011
cool episode it saddens me that even though it seems they had a decent budget it's slowly dropping and it could just me nitpicking at the still shots but there's nothing i can't stand more then them in action type animes! lol.

but Wheres dat bonus loot huh?! someone must have ninja'd it when Kiirito was out!
Sep 1, 2012 6:11 PM

Apr 2012
AsadaShino said:
BloodRequiem said:
AsadaShino said:
BloodRequiem said: