Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Mar 18, 12:02 AM

Aug 2017
I'm a doctor and like Yui Ishikawa. I think she's best as kuudere (2B, Violet Evergarden, Mikasa Ackerman) rather than other roles or singing.

This show worth a watch, or no?
Mar 18, 12:07 AM

Apr 2021
CarbonMD said:
I'm a doctor and like Yui Ishikawa. I think she's best as kuudere (2B, Violet Evergarden, Mikasa Ackerman) rather than other roles or singing.

I have watch all episodes so far and have enjoyed it.

She is skilled and saves lives.

I would suggest it as medical themed anime.
Note: I don’t lazily watch 3-5 episodes, biasedly compare to other anime, or unfairly judge by surface level similarities. With every anime I start, I watch the entire series, both Japanese Sub & English Dub, then judge each anime based on what they present, to give an honest and fair rating.

Mar 18, 12:11 AM
Nov 2021
If you like medical themed anime, then it's a solid one. Not going to blow your socks off but it's enjoyable.
Mar 18, 12:21 AM

Jan 2019
If you want to watch something for accuracy, this 100% ain't it. But it's a nice show, to watch just for shiggles.
Mar 18, 1:02 AM
Feb 2021
It is kind of high drama so ott it makes you smile
Mar 18, 1:05 AM
Aug 2022
CarbonMD said:

Yes I would say give it a watch it’s actually a good isekai and pretty unique for an isekai plot. It’s not just she does and gets reincarnated there’s a slight twist,

And there are with some funny moments and lovable characters.

As for the most important part the whole her being a doctor I can’t really know wether or not it’s realistic or not (cause I’m not a doctor obviously) to me there just speaking alien whenever they’re doing something medical related.

I do suggest watching it though.
Mar 18, 2:43 AM
Sep 2023