Forum Settings
Forums
New
Nov 3, 2016 8:04 PM

Feb 2013
Continuation of the thread EHero09 originally started. This time round: Who is your favourite CL/CT/CLT?

Overall I'd say Kitakami is my favourite and go to CLT for events. I find her very reliable and she usually gets the final kill on the last EO map in events.

Special mentions to Abukuma, Kashima and Noshiro. Abukuma due to her ability to use midget subs as a CL, Kashima because she is good girl ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) and Noshiro because she is very cute!

Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Nov 4, 2016 12:20 AM

Nov 2012
Sendai is my favorite cruiser ship. I don't know why. I just started liking her recently.
Nov 4, 2016 1:18 AM

Jan 2010
I started playing Kancolle to try and find Mogami. Eventually stuck around for Kiso. The cutlass, the eye patch, the attitude, she has a lot going for her.

Oh, and the fan art definitely helps. She can adapt to that bishounen look really well.

Nov 4, 2016 2:30 AM

May 2014
Abu-bear hands down
She has yet to fail me, ONCE.. She's just such a good powerful ship in my arsenal, idk what I'd do without her!

If I never had abu-bear than it be a tie between Isuzu and Tenryuu.
Isuzu because big-boobs and twintails and great ASW ship
And Tenryuu cause badass, but that summer CG has got to go or be changed big time!

For lewdness, the queen of lewd training Kashima big time.
Nov 4, 2016 3:46 PM

Mar 2016
Abukuma just wins. Excellent and versatile ship that looks awesome with those pistol 12.7cm guns and is cute at the same time.

Special mentions:
Kiso - For becoming a badass captain in her K2.
Sendai - Gives good night battle equipment in K2 + yasen ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Kitakami - For being an excellent CLT and getting "sanso gyorai" stuck in my head. :P
Nov 4, 2016 5:45 PM

Oct 2012
Sendai is definitely my favorite CL. She was my first k2 CL and was in nearly all my maps during my first event. I feel bad that I've been using her less and less. i hope to use her again during the fall event.