Jan 2013
Hoppy said:
For those wanting to buy the game on Vita, it has a May release date

http://gematsu.com/2014/12/kan-colle-kai-slated-may-japan

getting ready to hate my money..
OSOI!
Dec 26, 2014 8:10 PM

Mar 2012
I tried it, until I looked up and found out the significance of the portrayed ships' historical roles.
Then it became too apologistic for me.
Jan 12, 2015 1:34 PM
May 2010
Yes. I was lucky enough to win the lottery on my first try. :D
Though, it just might have been all the luck I had.
The RNG Goddess is based as fuuuuuck.
Compass girl is actively trying to kill me lol.
"What's that? A storm? IN YOU GO."
Jan 13, 2015 9:16 PM

Apr 2011
I just started playing last friday and it's pretty fun (Got in on my 2nd try after properly setting timers unlike what I had done the first time).

I've already lost a few maidens due to unawareness (multi tasking) = o=''
now the only issue i currently face is dealing with lack of resources (I'm looking at you, fuel!) Thankfully there's always daily quests that at least replenish some of it ^^
Jan 14, 2015 7:42 AM

Dec 2008
Started two or three months back.
Still enjoy it quite a bit though not as active as before.
Just completing dailies, farming resources for LSC and sometimes grinding to level a ship to Kai Ni.
(Allegedly an event is coming up soon in February so Admirals might want to start hoarding resources.)
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Jan 14, 2015 10:28 AM

Jun 2010
I always viewed it as too much effort. Gotta install proxies due to baka gaijins being blocked from playing, then I gotta look up guides and translations, etc. And even after all that, I never felt interested simply due to the fact that they don't even want us to play. Why should I give them my time then? That's why I only waited for the anime...

lol but maybe thats just me.
JattsJan 14, 2015 10:32 AM
Jan 14, 2015 10:57 AM

Mar 2013