Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Apr 13, 2022 5:43 AM
Feb 2021
Seriously I don't understand what's so bad about watching this show on Netflix. Someone please fill me in because I'm new to the fandom. I just got to Part 3 and have been using Netflix to watch it the whole time. I checked some of the other translations out and honestly I prefer the Netflix translations (Examples: Esidisi>ACDC; Harmon>Ripple) but if there's a good reason why I shouldn't watch on Netflix then I'll consider changing so let me know.
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Apr 13, 2022 5:51 AM
Apr 2020
did someone tell you that it's bad? Because it doesn't really matter
Apr 13, 2022 5:52 AM
Aug 2021
I just dont trust Netflix with animes
Their subtitles are just unreliable
Apr 13, 2022 5:54 AM
Jan 2021
it's not bad at all
Apr 13, 2022 5:55 AM
Oct 2020
sinmiloluwa04 said:
Seriously I don't understand what's so bad about watching this show on Netflix. Someone please fill me in because I'm new to the fandom. I just got to Part 3 and have been using Netflix to watch it the whole time. I checked some of the other translations out and honestly I prefer the Netflix translations (Examples: Esidisi>ACDC; Harmon>Ripple) but if there's a good reason why I shouldn't watch on Netflix then I'll consider changing so let me know.

No reason its fine
Apr 13, 2022 5:56 AM
Nov 2018
F3ll0WD3G3N3R8 said:

especially with the Beastars mess up that they won't fix for some reason
Apr 13, 2022 5:56 AM
Dec 2020
sinmiloluwa04 said:

The Subtitles they are WAYYY OFF for example: Bruno Bucciarati’s Stand- Sticky Fingers is called Zipper Man. YES Zipper Man
Apr 13, 2022 5:59 AM

Aug 2020
Some of the names are really weird like the above posts say.
Apr 13, 2022 5:59 AM
Jul 2019
Subtitles are usually awful on Netflix for anime in general. Usually lazy.
Apr 13, 2022 6:01 AM
Jul 2021
Subtitles are terrible.
Apr 13, 2022 6:01 AM
Feb 2020